☁ theme
twitter
tags
Mine
c o s m o k a r a m e l
dW
Fangurling about Chuck&Blair, NJBC, Chuck&Nate, Ed Westwick, Leighton Meester, Blake Lively, Chace Crawford, Sebastian Stan. And sometimes about other less important things ;) Explore. Dream. Discover.

We are celebrating Chuck and Blair’s first wedding anniversary on December 17th!

  1. This Sunday, December 15th, Series Finale #GGRewatch  “New York I Love You, XoXo”, at 8PM EST | 1AM GMT (Check the exact time for your city). We are doing this for whole GG fandom ;)
  2. On Tuesday, December 17th3PM EST | 8PM GMT we will be trending "Chuck and Blair Bass" (Check the exact time for your city)

Join us with your fan fictionsfan videos and fanarts. Prompts to help you get inspired:

  1. "Life with you could never be boring"
  2. "We’ll build our futures together"
  3. "Two wrongs make a twisted right"

Don’t forget to tag your stuff with ”Chuck and Blair Bass" so we can see and find them. 

(Also you can directly send them to 
@Parisinthe1920s or submit to Parisinthe1920s Tumblr )

For more questions feel free to contact @Parisinthe1920s.

Have fun! <3